0

Shopping cart

Events

Event Collection

March 12th at 2:00pm-5:00pm EST / 11:00am-2:00pm PST/ 7:00pm-10pm GMT

How to Read Photos: The art of psychically seeing into images

Spend an afternoon on March 12th with a top Psychic Medium and Psychic Detective as they show you some of the techniques they use to do photo readings. You’ll gain some valuable tips to start doing it for yourself!

On March 12th John Holland and Pam Coronado will present a special and rare 3-hour LIVE event: How To Read Photos webinar. This is the first time this inspiring webinar has been offered, so places will go quickly! It will be an educational, practical and fun experience as Pam & John share their individual and unique skills and knowledge.

We’re all equipped with a complex, highly tuned inner guidance system to tap in to, using our intuitive/psychic abilities. Receiving psychic information is all about energy.

Everything is made up of energy. People places, and objects store energy. Since you too are energy, you can receive and read information via your psychic senses.

Psychically reading a photograph is similar to doing psychometry. It’s the practice of holding someone’s personal possession, and then reading the object. It’s as if you are somehow seeing through touch. With photo readings you’re not just looking at a photo – but in essence, you’re looking into it and letting it come to life through images, feelings, words, and thoughts to tell you it’s story. Reading photos is an incredibly useful tool and this is a life skill everyone can benefit from and can be used in a myriad of ways! No previous psychic or intuition training is needed to learn this skill.

Click here to learn more and register: https://johnholland.com/howtoreadphotos

Event information